The announcement that Neil Young and Crazy Horse would be gracing both Australia and New Zealand with their phenomenal live show left fans thrilled and quick to grab tickets to see the legendary performers in concert.

In addition to the arena and winery performances already announced on their tour, The Frontier Touring Company are delighted to announce a one off, up close and personal show at The Plenary in Melbourne on Wednesday 13 March. This performance promises to offer an altogether unique and intimate experience.

Five decades of songs interwoven with history’s musical tapestry have cemented Young’s status as both icon and revolutionary; expertly managing to fuse thought provoking lyric declarations with expert musical precision. This will be the kind of performance that legends are made of.

Billy Talbot, Ralph Molina and Frank ‘Poncho’ Sampedro are the incredible trio that make up Crazy Horse and are described by Neil Young as “a vehicle to cosmic areas that I am unable to traverse with others.” As a team, Neil Young and Crazy Horse have garnered glowing reviews both for their recent album Psychedelic Pill (out now through Warner) and their global tour;

The Plenary provides the kind of self contained intimacy that transforms performances, acting as the perfect accompaniment to the more grandiose arena shows and showcasing his timeless catalogue and innovative new works to a select few.

Seats for this unique opportunity are of course extremely limited, so be sure that you don’t miss out.

Frontier Members pre-sale at www.frontiertouring.com/neilyoung
Fri 15 Feb 12noon AEDT to Fri 15 Feb 6pm AEDT* Or until pre-sale allocation is exhausted

General Public Onsale: 9am AEDT Mon 18 Feb

DATES:
Sat 2 March Perth Arena
Tues 5 March Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Thurs 7 March Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sat 9 March A Day On The Green, Bimbadgen Winery, Hunter Valley, NSW
Sun 10 March Sydney Entertainment Centre
Wed 13 March The Plenary, Melbourne NEW SHOW!
Fri 15 March Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Sat 16 March A Day On The Green, The Hill Winery, Surf Coast Geelong, VIC
Tues 19 March TSB Arena, Wellington
Thurs 21 March Vector Arena, Auckland